Superstarz Business Network is

Business Networking for the 21st  Century

SuperStarz Event Calendar

 

 

SuperStarz Branch Meetings

 

Huntington Beach SuperStarz

Wednesdays, 9:00am,

Stacked,  7490 Edinger Ave, H.B.

 

Fountain Valley SuperStarz

Thursdays, 8:30am,

Mimi’s Café,  18461 Brookhurst St, F.V.

 

Costa Mesa Superstarz

Tuesdays, 9:30am

Coco's Restaurant

2750 Harbor  Blvd, Costa Mesa

 

 

Local Area Member & Chamber Events:

 

SuperStarz branch meetings this week

Tuesday, Costa Mesa SuperStarz, 9:30 AM, Cocos. Our speaker is Jason Seifert

Wednesday, Huntington Beach SuperStarz, 9 AM, Stacked. Our speaker is LeighAnn Gilmore

Thursday, Fountain Valley SuperStarz, 8:30 AM, Mimi's. Our speaker is Richard Gates

 

SuperStarz Member Events:

Thursday, March 14, Community News Night, 5-7 PM, Kathy May's Lakeside Cafe, free pie and coffee, free to attend

Wednesday, March 27, SuperStarz Business Mixer, 5-7 PM, Glowzone, 7227 Edinger, H.B.  free to attend

 

Local Chamber of Commerce Events:

Wednesday, Feb. 13, 11:30-1 PM, C.M. Luncheon, Greenleaf Chopshop

Friday, Feb. 15, 7:30 AM, F.V. Chamber Breakfast, Ayres Hotel, $15

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 5 PM, FV Chamber Business and Leadership Awards Dinner, Mile Square Golf Banquet Room

Wednesday, Feb. 27, 5-7 PM, HB Chamber Mixer, vomFASS Pacific City, free with pre-registration

Thursday, March 7, 5-7 PM, FV Chamber Network at Night, TBD, free to attend

Friday, March 8, 8-9:30 AM, HB Chamber Breakfast, Golden West College, $25-$30.

Friday, March 15, 7:30-9 AM, FV Chamber Community Breakfast, TBD

Tuesday, March 26, 11:30-1 PM, FV Chamber Lunch, TBD

 

Local Community Events

No Events Scheduled

Superstarz Business Networking  •   714-454-9637 •  info@superstarzbn.com

 

© 2011 2017 SuperStarz Business Networking • All rights reserved • site maintained & hosted by HB Website Design